News and Events

Saturday 2 March
10.30am Craft Group at Doreen’s

Sunday 3 March
10am Epiphany 8
Bring foodstuffs for the Convent
Meeting for Sidespeople over coffee
12.15am Parish pre-Lent Feast at Swanston Brasserie

Wednesday 6 March
10am Ash Wednesday with imposition of ashes in chapel followed by coffee in rectory

Thursday 7 March
7.30pm Vestry meeting at Doreen’s

Saturday 9 March
8.30am Diocesan Synod at St P’s & G’s

Sunday 10 March
10am Lent 1 – speaker Sarah Irvine from Open Door

Wednesday 13 March
10am Eucharist in chapel
10.45am Lent Group 1 – Inspired to Follow: Art and the Bible Story

Sunday 17 March
10am Lent 2 – preacher Bishop Douglas Cameron

Wednesday 20 March
10am Eucharist in chapel
10.45am Lent Group 2 – Inspired to Follow: Art and the Bible Story

Saturday 23 March
9.30am Walking Group – Kinghorn (5 miles). Picnic lunch. See Rob for details.

Sunday 24 March
10am Lent 3 – preacher Rev Tim Tunley (Mission to Seafarers)
Magazine deadline

Tuesday 26 March
2.30pm Book Group – The Choice by Edith Eger

Wednesday 27 March
10am Eucharist in chapel
10.45am Lent Group 3 – Inspired to Follow: Art and the Bible Story

Sunday 31 March
10am Lent 4 – preacher Rev Tom Coupar (Robin Chapel)