News and Events

Tuesday 18 September
2.30pm Book Group at Vera’s – The Husband’s Secret

Wednesday 19 September
10am Eucharist in chapel

Sunday 23 September
10am Sung Eucharist Pentecost 18
Magazine deadline

Wednesday 26 September
10am Eucharist in chapel

Saturday 29 September
9.30am Walking Group – Cottieburn and Hopetoun Monument

Sunday 30 September
10am Sung Eucharist Pentecost 19

OCTOBER DATES

Wed 3 October
10am Eucharist in chapel

Sat 6 October
10.30am Craft Group at Doreen’s

Sun 7 October
10am Sung Eucharist for Harvest
Convent appeal for food
Followed by bring and share lunch

Wed 10 October
10am Eucharist in chapel

Sun 14 October
10am Sung Eucharist Pentecost 21

Tue 16 October
2.30pm Book Group at Doreen’s – The Invention of Wings

Wed 17 October
10am Eucharist in chapel

Thu 18 October
7.30pm Vestry meeting

Fri 19 October
7pm Quiz Night – £5 entry includes refreshments
Bring a team of 4 for a fun evening

Sun 21 October
10am Sung Eucharist and Healing Service

Sat 27 October
9.30am Walking Group – Innerleithen

Sun 28 October
10am Sung Eucharist Pentecost 22

Wed 31 October
10am Eucharist