News and Events

APRIL DATES

Sunday 1 April
10am Easter Day Sung Eucharist
Collection for St Catharine’s Convent

2-11 April
The rector is on holiday

Wednesday 4 April
10am Eucharist in Chapel by Rev Anthea Griggs

Sunday 8 April
10am Easter 2 by Rev Eileen Thompson

Wednesday 11 April
10am Eucharist in Chapel from reserved sacrament

Friday 13 April
Dean’s Visitation

Sunday 15 April
10am Easter 3

Tuesday 17 April
11.30am Rector talking at Open Door
2.30pm Book Group at Doreen’s – Unexpected Grace with talk by the author

Wednesday 18 April
10am Eucharist in Chapel

Thursday 19 April
7.30pm Vestry meeting

Saturday 21 April
10am-12noon Spring Fair. Stalls, tombola, raffle, books, crafts, homebaking etc.

Sunday 22 April
10am Easter 4

 

Wednesday 25 April
10.00am Eucharist in Chapel

 

Saturday 28 April
9.30am Walking Group – Gosford House Estate
10am-2.30pm Diocesan Celebration Day at the Cathedral

Sunday 29 April
10am Easter 5