News and Events

Wednesday 4 July
10am Eucharist in Chapel

Saturday 7 July
10.30am Craft Group at Doreen’s. Bring ideas to share.
5pm Walking Group to Cammo Estate and River Almond

Sunday 8 July
10am Pentecost 7

Wednesday 11 July
10.00am Eucharist in Chapel

Thursday 12 July
7.30pm Vestry meeting at Doreen’s

Saturday 14 June
12noon Wedding of Richard Mein and Robert Kavanagh

Sunday 15 July
10am Sung Eucharist – Pentecost 8

Monday 16 July
10.30am Meeting for Visitors and Pastoral Team at Rectory

Tuesday 17 July
2.30pm Book Group at Doreen’s – Why be Happy when you could be Normal by Jeanette Winterton

Wednesday 18 July
10am Eucharist in Chapel

Thursday 19 July
7pm Quiz Night. Teams of 4. £5 per head includes refreshments.

Sunday 22 July
10am Sung Eucharist – Pentecost 9
Magazine deadline

Wednesday 25 July
10am Eucharist in Chapel

Saturday 28 July
9.30am Walking Group to Cloich Loop or Barony Loop

Sunday 29 July
10am Sung Eucharist with Rev’d Sarah Kilbey