News and Events

Wednesday 3 July
10am Eucharist in chapel followed by coffee in the rectory

Saturday 6 July
10.30am Craft Group at Doreen’s

Sunday 7 July
10am Pentecost 4
Please bring any food for the convent

Monday 8 July
2.30pm Lay Visitor meeting in rectory

Wednesday 10 July 
10am Eucharist in chapel

Thursday 11 July 
10am Gardening Party at Church. Bring your own tools. The Rector will provide refreshments and cake.

Saturday 13 July
5pm Walking Group – Portmore Loch

Sunday 14 July
10am Pentecost 5

Tuesday 16 July
2.30pm Book Group – Toby’s Room by Pat Barker

Wednesday 17 July
10am Eucharist in Chapel

Sunday 21 July
10am Pentecost 6
Magazine deadline

Wednesday 24 July
10am Eucharist in Chapel

Saturday 27 July
9.30am Walking Group – John Muir Park

Sunday 28 July
10am Pentecost 7

Wednesday 31 July
10am Eucharist in Chapel